## Disclaimer

Multi-counter stock code and currency

Other related stock code(s) and

Date of shareholders' approval

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Uni-President China Holdings Ltd.	
Stock code	00220	

Not applicable

27 May 2022

Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021	
Announcement date	07 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.4169 per share	

## Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	31 May 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	01 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 02 June 2022 to 07 June 2022
Record date	07 June 2022
Payment date	15 June 2022
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax				
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable			
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer				
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable			
Other information				
Other information	Not applicable			
Directors of the issuer	and Mr. Liu Xinhua as avagutiva diractore: Mr. Chan Kua Hui and Mr. Su Teung Ming as			

The Board comprises Mr. Lo Chih-Hsien and Mr. Liu Xinhua as executive directors; Mr. Chen Kuo-Hui and Mr. Su Tsung-Ming as non-executive directors; and Mr. Chen Sun-Te, Mr. Chen Johnny, Mr. Fan Ren-Da, Anthony and Mr. Lo Peter as independent non-executive directors.

EF001